Chicago Indian Community - ChicagoIndian.com
| | | | | |
 


 

Please note Meditation for Immunity from Stress occurred in past.

See Latest Event By Science of Spirituality (SOS)

 

Please visit Event Section to see latest events.

Add A Recap of this event

Meditation for Immunity from Stress

Share With Your Friends





Signup for Event Alerts

Send Me A Reminder

Discuss About This Event

Meditation for Immunity from Stress by Science of Spirituality (SOS) in Lisle,


Event Type: Meditation



Admission : Free

Description:
Meditation for Immunity from Stress
on Thursday, January 20, 2022, at 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST


Science of Spirituality, a non denominational global organization under the spiritual guidance of Sant Rajinder Singh Ji Maharaj is dedicated to transforming lives through meditation, and selfless service. We invite you and your organization to our next live online session in Hindi Language - Meditation for Immunity from Stress on Thursday, January 20, 2022, at 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST.
For your personalized link, please register at: https://bit.ly/3hA1zDr

 


View other Events

Event Information: Meditation for Immunity from Stress by Science of Spirituality (SOS)

Note: We provide all Indian (desi) events. Your source of all the Desi Indian events happening in and around Chicago. ChicagoIndian.com has tried it's best to provide accurate information, we request you to check our site for updates. ChicagoIndian.com is not responsible for any cancellations or changes in events.








Post Your Event
When & Where
Meditation for Immunity from Stress Occured in past

 
About Organizer
This event occured in past